Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Contact Us

City Planning Commission Office

1300 Perdido St, 7th Floor
One Stop Shop
New Orleans, LA 70112

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 8:00am-3:30pm
Phone: (504) 658-7033
Fax: (504) 658-7032

City Planning Commission Members

Chair - Kelly Brown

Vice-Chair - Craig Mitchell
Lois Carlos-Lawrence
Joseph Williams
Pamela Bryan
Robert Steeg
Royce Duplessis

Kyle Wedberg

Nolan Marshall III

Board of Zoning Adjustments Members

Todd C. James
Denise C. Puente
Andrew P. Sanchez, Jr.
Thomas McCall Screen
Bishop J.D. Wiley
Candice Richards Forest

Alyssa Wenck Rambeau


Executive Director

Robert D. Rivers

City Planning Commission Email


Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 11/25/2013 12:02:39 PM

Was this page helpful?

 Security code