Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Communications Department

Media Requests:

To submit a media request, send an e-mail to communications@nola.gov or call the Communications main line at (504) 658-4945.

Public Records Requests or Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Submit Public Records Requests in writing and address them to the City Attorney’s Office:

Sharonda Williams J.D.
City Attorney
1300 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Via e-mail: prr@nola.gov

Communications Department Staff 

Sarah N. McLaughlin, Communications Director

snmclaughlin@nola.gov

Brad Howard, Press Secretary 

bnhoward@nola.gov

C. Hayne Rainey, Senior Communications Manager
chrainey@nola.gov

Lauren N. Richard, Communications Manager
lnrichard@nola.gov

Hyma Moore, Jr., Communications Manager
hrmoore@nola.gov

Erin V. Burns, Communications Manager
evburns@nola.gov

Taylor S. Denson, Communications Assistant
tsdenson@nola.gov

 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 7/27/2015 12:56:21 PM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code