Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Communications Department

Media Requests:

To submit a media request, send an e-mail to communications@nola.gov or call the Communications main line at (504) 658-4945.

Public Records Requests or Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Submit Public Records Requests in writing and address them to the City Attorney’s Office:

Sharonda Williams J.D.
City Attorney
1300 Perdido St.
New Orleans, LA 70112

Via e-mail:
Anita Curran                            Sarah Garrett
abcurran@nola.gov                sagarrett@nola.gov

Communications Department Staff 

Garnesha Crawford, Communications Director
gcrawford@nola.gov

Tyler Gamble, Press Secretary
tagamble@nola.gov

C. Hayne Rainey, Communications Manager
chrainey@nola.gov

Hyma Moore, Jr., Press Assistant
hrmoore@nola.gov

Erin V. Burns, Press Assistant
evburns@nola.gov

Taylor Denson, Communications Assistant
hrmoore@nola.gov

 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 7/22/2014 9:24:16 PM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code