Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

The New Orleans Police Department Announces Police Officer IV Promotions

August 01, 2014

Superintendent Ronal Serpas is pleased to announce the promotions of 134 Police Officer IV candidates, effective Sunday, August 10, 2014.  

“I would like to congratulate the officers below for their hard work and continued dedication to this Department.  Based upon the tremendous support of the Fraternal Order of Police (FOP) and the Academy, the online training for Police Officer II through IV curricula was a success and has made the promotional process more accessible.  I also want to thank CAO Andy Kopplin, Deputy Mayor Jerry Sneed and Mayor Mitch Landrieu for their support in ensuring that funds were allocated to promote the 134 Police Officer IV candidates announced today,” said Superintendent Serpas.

Robert Bachelder

Nijel Baddoo

Anthony Bakewell

Damon Banks

Edgar Baron

Robert Barrere IV

Dwayne Bastain

Reno Bax

Nneka Beechem

Timothy Bender

Joseph Betcher

Bryan Bissell

Ranada Blackman

Donald Blackwell

Colette Booth

Mark Boyle Jr

Shunika Buckles

Phil Burras

Roger Caillouet III

Jerusha Carroll

Tristan Carter

Richard Chambers Jr

Toka Clark

Angelle Clivens

Tiwana Conway

Evan Cox

William Cox IV

Patrick Crowley

Nicole Daliet

Troy Daliet

Maggie Darling

Cedric Davillier Jr

Demond Davis

Robert Dees Jr

Michael Dimarco

Melanie Dillon

Brooke Duncan

Michael Duzmal

Gregory Faust

Calcedonio Fiorella

Cory Foy

John Fulgencio

June Gaines

Perrin Gaines

Reginald Gaines

Victor Gant Jr

Nathan Gex

Kenneth Gill

Clarence Gray Jr

Brett Graybill

Mary Grimes

Candace Harper

Christopher Harris

Enjoli Harris

Kezia Harvey

Alisha Henderson

Reuben Henry

Jason Hickman

Kellie Hobbs

Donna Hogan

Wesly Humbles

Joseph Jefferson

Willie Jenkins

Samuel Jennings

Lakeith Jernigan

Kristy Johnson

Latoya Johnson

Shannon Jones-Brewer

Nathaniel Joseph

William Kirby

Reginald Koeller III

Stephen Kriebel

Chris Lasley

Gerald Lee Jr

Qiana Lewis

David Liang

Juan Lopez

Charles Love

Johnny Magee

Tianay Marshall

Joseph Maumus III

Sean Mc Elrath

Douglas Mc Gowan

Monica McLaurin

Nicholas Morrell

Alden Moton

Steve Nolan

Debra Normand

Harold Nunnery

Elif Oliver-Kreider

Frederica Palmer

Valencia Pedesclaux

Anthony Polidore

James Porter, Jr

Kevin Pozzo

Teron Ray

Keisha Reed Ferdinand

Cinnamon Richon

Robert Rigamer

Thomas Ripp,  II

Eric Rish

Amy Robinson

Matthew Robinson

Jamaane Roy

Robyn Scott

Jehan Senanayake

Donald Sharp, Sr

Brian Shubert

Brandon Singleton

Erick Sosa

Simone Spurlock

Leonard Standeford

Laron Stewart

Patrice Swan

Guy Swalm

Stephanie Taillon

Jana Thompson

Kevin Thompson

Billy Tregle

Ryan Vaught

Miosha Walker

Travis Ward

Donnie Watson,

Damian Webster

Andrew Whitaker

Eddie Williams

Kevin Williams

Nicholas Williams

Thaddeus Williams

Marcia Willis-Watson

Carl Wilson

Terrance Wilson

Melvin Wiltz

Princess Youngblood



Officer Hilal B. Williams

Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 10/29/2014 1:37:56 PM

Was this page helpful?

 Security code