Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Contact Us

Administration

Administrative Office
5420 Franklin Ave. New Orleans, LA 70122

  (504) 658-3000 Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
       
Chief Executive Officer Victor N. Richard III (504) 658-3000 vnrichard@nola.gov
Executive Assistant Karla Rivera (504) 658-3014 kgrivera@nola.gov
Chief Operating Officer Mary-jo Webster (504) 658-3018 mjwebster@nola.gov
Chief Programming Officer Shonnda Smith (504) 658-3032 srsmith@nola.gov
Aquatics Director Christine Aguirre (504) 658-3044 cmaguirre@nola.gov
Fit NOLA Parks Director Molly Pucillo (504) 914-3768 mmpucillo@nola.gov
Management Services Director Maya Wyche (504) 658-3043 mdwyche@nola.gov
Marketing Director Tara Schroeder (504) 658-3051 tlschroeder@nola.gov
Recreation Centers Director Shawn Wyatt (504) 658-3081 scwyatt@nola.gov
Special Programs Director Jahanna Cannon-Brightman (504) 658-3010 jkbrightman@nola.gov
Athletics Office   (504) 658-3037 amjones@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Algiers Lauren Gauthier (504) 382-3289 lgauthier@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Lakeshore Kendric Perkins (504) 416-1599 kjperkins@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Downtown  Steven George (504) 416-1753 stevenjgeorge@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Uptown Jermaine Hall (504) 473-1630 jahall@nola.gov
Cultural Program Manager L'Oreal M. Evans (504) 658-3013 lmevans@nola.gov
Youth Program Manager Djuana Bolds Johnson (504) 658-3049 dbjohnson@nola.gov
Maintenance Office  

(504) 658-3007
Hrs: M-F 7am-5pm

NORDCmaintenance@nola.gov

Director of Facilities Jim Austin (504) 658-3007 jraustin@nola.gov
Movies in the Park Raeneika Melancon (504) 658-3008

rrmelancon@nola.gov

NORDC Commission and Booster Clubs Liaison Deborah Langhoff (504) 658-3017 djlanghoff@nola.gov
Outdoor Programs Manager Emily Snyder (504) 658-3082 ersnyder@nola.gov
Revenue & Contracts Manager Natasha Robinson (504) 658-3028 nerobinson@nola.gov
Rentals Supervisor Gerry Rincon (504) 658-3084 gfrincon@nola.gov
Teen Program Manager Leonard Zanders (504) 658-3003 lrzanders@nola.gov

Facilities

     
Atkinson Stern Tennis Center
4025 South Saratoga Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Lane McNulty (504) 658-3060 lpmcnulty@nola.gov
Behrman Rec Center 
2529 General Meyer Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70114 map
Terry Jordan

(504) 364-4092
 

tjordan@nola.gov
Cut-Off Rec Center
6600 Belgrade Street
New Orleans, LA 70114 map
Louise Donaldson (504) 364-4059 ladonaldson@nola.gov
Gernon Brown Rec Center
1001 Harrison Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70124 
Tyna Preatto (504) 658-3151 tjpreatto@nola.gov
Joe W. Brown
Rec Center, Pool & Tennis Center
5601 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127 map 

Johnie Burks (rec center)

Kamal Simmons (tennis center)
 

Rec Center (504) 658-3080
Pool (504) 658-0014
Tennis Center (504) 658-3071
jburks@nola.gov
Lyons Rec Center
624 Louisiana Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
Jolene Jeff
 

(504) 658-3004
                  

jmjeff@nola.gov

St. Bernard Rec Center
1500 Lafreniere Street
New Orleans, LA 70112 map

Kowana Lyons (504) 658-3041
 
kelyons@nola.gov

Treme Rec Center 
(pool currently closed for repairs)
900 N. Villere Streete
New Orleans, LA 70116 map

Walter Shelling (504) 658-3160
 
wshelling@nola.gov

 


 

 
 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 3/13/2015 1:32:07 PM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code