Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Contact Us

Administration

Administrative Office
5420 Franklin Ave. New Orleans, LA 70122

  658-3000 Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
       
Chief Executive Officer Victor N. Richard III  658-3000 vnrichard@nola.gov
Executive Assistant Karla Rivera  658-3014 kgrivera@nola.gov
Chief Operating Officer Mary-jo Webster 658-3018 mjwebster@nola.gov
Chief Programming Officer Shonnda Smith 658-3032 srsmith@nola.gov
Aquatics Director Position Vacant 658-3044 srsmith@nola.gov
Management Services Director Maya Wyche 658-3043 mdwyche@nola.gov
Marketing Director Tara Schroeder 658-3051 tlschroeder@nola.gov
Recreation Centers Director Shawn Wyatt 658-3081 scwyatt@nola.gov
Special Programs Director Jahanna Cannon-Brightman 658-3010 jkbrightman@nola.gov
Athletics Director Steve Martin 658-3002 sbmartin@nola.gov
Athletics Office   658-3037 vamcdonald@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Algiers Lauren Gauthier 382-3289 lgauthier@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Lakeshore Position currently vacant. Please contact Steve Martin at 658-3002 or sbmartin@nola.gov.
Athletics District Manager, Downtown  Steven George 416-1753 stevenjgeorge@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Uptown Jermaine Hall 473-1630 jahall@nola.gov
Cultural Program Manager L'Oreal M. Evans 658-3013 lmevans@nola.gov
Youth Program Manager Djuana Bolds Johnson 658-3049 dbjohnson@nola.gov
Maintenance Office  

658-3007
Hrs: M-F
7am-5pm

NORDCmaintenance@nola.gov

Director of Facilities Jim Austin 658-3007 jraustin@nola.gov
Movies in the Park Raeneika Melancon 658-3008

rrmelancon@nola.gov

NORDC Commission and Booster Clubs Liaison Deborah Langhoff 658-3017 djlanghoff@nola.gov
Fit NOLA Parks Manager Molly Pucillo 914-3768 mmpucillo@nola.gov
Outdoor Programs Manager Emily Snyder 658-3082 ersnyder@nola.gov
Revenue & Contracts Manager Natasha Robinson 658-3028 nerobinson@nola.gov
Rentals Supervisor Gerry Rincon 658-3084 gfrincon@nola.gov
Teen Program Manager Leonard Zanders 658-3003 lrzanders@nola.gov

Facilities

     
A.L. Davis Pool
2600 LaSalle St. 
New Orleans, LA 70113 map
  896-4674  
Atkinson Stern Tennis Center
4025 South Saratoga Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Vacant Position (658-3060  
Behrman Rec Center & Pool
2529 General Meyer Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70114 map
Terry Jordan
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center
364-4092

Pool
364-4093
 

tjordan@nola.gov
Cut-Off Rec Center
6600 Belgrade Street
New Orleans, LA 70114 map
Louise Donaldson
Rec Center Manager
364-4059 ladonaldson@nola.gov
Gernon Brown Rec Center
1001 Harrison Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70124 
Tyna Preatto
Rec Center Manager
658-3151 tjpreatto@nola.gov
Harrell Pool
2202 Leonidas St.
New Orleans, LA 70118 map
  896-5859  
Joe W. Brown Rec Center,
Tennis Center & Pool
5601 Read Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70127 map 

Lydell Rogers
Rec Center Manager

Kamal Simmons
Tennis Center Manager
 

Rec Center
658-3080

Pool 
658-0014

Tennis Center
658-3071

lmrogers@nola.gov
Lemann Pool
536 N. Prieur St.
New Orleans, LA 70112  map
  552-9197  
Lyons Rec Center & Pool
624 Louisiana Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115 map
Jolene Jeff
Rec Center Manager
 

Rec Center
658-3004

Pool
658-3055
                  

jmjeff@nola.gov

St. Bernard Rec Center & Pool
1500 Lafreniere Street
New Orleans, LA 70112 map

Kowana Lyons
Rec Center Manager
Rec Center
658-3041

Pool
658-0198
 
kelyons@nola.gov

Sam Bonart Pool
1200 Forstall St.
New Orleans, LA 70117  map

  940-5531  
Sampson Pool
3100 Louisa St.
New Orleans, LA 70126  map
  940-1809  
Sanchez Center & Pool
1616 Caffin Ave. 
New Orlean, LA  70117  map
Jerome Cochran
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center 
658-3059

Pool
658-3067

jcochran@nola.gov 

Stallings Gentilly Pool  Opening Soon!
2700 Lapeyrouse St.
New Orleans, LA 70119  map

     

Stallings St. Claude Rec Center & Pool
Opening Soon!
4300 St. Claude Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117  map

     
Taylor Pool
2600 S. Roman St. 
New Orleans, LA 70125  map
  826-5165  

Treme Rec Center 
900 N. Villere Streete
New Orleans, LA 70116 map

Walter Shelling
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center
658-3160

Pool
658-3162
 

wshelling@nola.gov

Whitney Young Pool
6500 Magazine St.  
New Orelans, LA 700118  map

 

  864-1416

 

 

 


 

 
 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 7/1/2015 3:39:36 PM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code