Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Contact Us

Administration

Administrative Office
5420 Franklin Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70122

  658-3052 Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
       
Chief Executive Officer Victor N. Richard III (504) 658-3052 vnrichard@nola.gov
Chief Operating Officer Mary-jo Webster (504) 658-3018 mjwebster@nola.gov
Chief Program Officer Shonnda Smith (504) 658-3032 sasmith@nola.gov
Management Services Director Maya Wyche (504) 658-3043 mdwyche@nola.gov
Revenue & Contracts Manager Natasha Robinson (504) 658-3028 nerobinson@nola.gov
Rentals Supoervisor Gerry Rincon (504) 658-3084 gfrincon@nola.gov
Facilities Director Jim Austin (504) 658-3007 jraustin@nola.gov
Recreation Centers Director Shawn Wyatt (504) 658-3081 scwyatt@nola.gov
Marketing Director Tara Schroeder (504) 658-3051 tlschroeder@nola.gov
Aquatics Director Position Vacant (504) 658-3044 srsmith@nola.gov
Athletics Director Steve Martin (504) 658-3002 sbmartin@nola.gov
Athletics Office Vianca McDonald (504) 658-3037 vamcdonald@nola.gov
Recreation Activities Coordinator Sam Cook (504) 658-3037 jscook@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Algiers Lauren Gauthier (504) 382-3289 lgauthier@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Lakeshore Position currently vacant. Please contact Steve Martin at (504) 658-3002 or sbmartin@nola.gov.
Athletics District Manager, Downtown  Steven George (504) 416-1753 stevenjgeorge@nola.gov
Athletics District Manager, Uptown Jermaine Hall (504)473-1630 jahall@nola.gov
Special Programs Director Jahanna Cannon-Brightman (504) 658-3010 jkbrightman@nola.gov
Cultural Program Manager Positon vacant. Please contact Special Programs Director Jahanna Cannon-Brightman at (504) 658-3010 or jkbrightman@nola.gov.
Youth Program Manager Djuana Bolds Johnson (504) 658-3049 dbjohnson@nola.gov
Teen Program Manager Leonard Zanders (504) 658-3003 lrzanders@nola.gov
Maintenance Office  

(504) 658-3007
Hrs: M-F
7am-5pm

NORDCmaintenance@nola.gov

Movies in the Park Raeneika Melancon (504) 658-3008

rrmelancon@nola.gov

NORDC Commission and Booster Clubs Liaison Deborah Langhoff (504) 658-3017 djlanghoff@nola.gov
Fit NOLA Parks Manager Molly Pucillo (504) 914-3768 mmpucillo@nola.gov
Outdoor Programs Manager Emily Snyder (504) 658-3082 ersnyder@nola.gov
       
       

Facilities

     
A.L. Davis Pool
2600 LaSalle St. 
New Orleans, LA 70113 
  (504) 896-4674  
Atkinson-Stern Tennis Center
4025 South Saratoga St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Vacant Position (504) 658-3060  
Behrman Recreation Center & Pool
2529 General Meyer Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70114 
Terry Jordan
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center(504)
364-4092

Pool(504)
364-4093
 

tjordan@nola.gov
Cut-Off Recreation Center
6600 Belgrade St.
New Orleans, LA 70114 
Louise Donaldson
Rec Center Manager
(504) 364-4059 ladonaldson@nola.gov
Gernon Brown Recreation Center
1001 Harrison Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70124 
Tyna Preatto
Rec Center Manager
(504) 658-3151 tjpreatto@nola.gov
Harrell Pool
2202 Leonidas St.
New Orleans, LA 70118 
  (504) 896-5859  
Joe W. Brown Rec Center,
Tennis Center & Pool

5601 Read Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70127 

Lydell Rogers
Rec Center Manager

Kamal Simmons
Tennis Center Manager
 

Rec Center(504)
658-3080

Pool 
(504) 658-0014

Tennis Center(504)
658-3071

lmrogers@nola.gov
Lemann Pool
536 N. Prieur St.
New Orleans, LA 70112  
  (504) 552-9197  
Lyons Recreation Center & Pool
624 Louisiana Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70115 
Jolene Jeff
Rec Center Manager
 

Rec Center
(504) 658-3004

Pool
(504) 658-3055
                  

jmjeff@nola.gov

St. Bernard Recreation Center & Pool
1500 Lafreniere St.
New Orleans, LA 70112 

Kowana Lyons
Rec Center Manager
Rec Center
(504) 658-3041

Pool
(504) 658-0198
 
kelyons@nola.gov

Sam Bonart Pool
1200 Forstall St.
New Orleans, LA 70117  

  (504) 940-5531  
Sampson Pool
3100 Louisa St.
New Orleans, LA 70126  
  (504) 940-1809  
Sanchez Multi-Purpose Center & Pool
1616 Caffin Ave. 
New Orlean, LA  70117
Jerome Cochran
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center 
(504) 658-3059

Pool
(504) 658-3067

jcochran@nola.gov 

Stallings Gentilly Pool
2700 Lapeyrouse St.
New Orleans, LA 70119  

  (504) 596-0693  

Stallings St. Claude Rec Center & Pool
Opening Soon!
4300 St. Claude Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117  

     
Taylor Pool
2600 S. Roman St. 
New Orleans, LA 70125  
  (504) 826-5165  

Treme Recreation Community Center 
900 N. Villere St.
New Orleans, LA 70116 

Walter Shelling
Rec Center Manager

Rec Center
(504) 658-3160

Pool
(504) 658-3162
 

wshelling@nola.gov

Whitney Young Pool
6500 Magazine St.  
New Orelans, LA 700118  

 

  (504) 864-1416

 

 

 

 
Add to Twitter Add to Newsvine Add to Reddit Add to Yahoo Bookmarks Add to Yahoo MyWeb Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Digg Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Terchnorati Add to StumbleUpon Add to Delicious

Last updated: 7/31/2015 4:42:29 PM

Was this page helpful?
 
 

 
 Security code