Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

About Us


Division A

Honorable Herbert A. Cade

Division B

Honorable Robert E. Jones III, Chief Administrative Judge

Division C

Honorable Mark Shea

Division D


Honorable Steven M. Jupiter


Clerk of Court/Judicial Administrator

Debra A. Hall


Custodian of Records

Debra A. Hall
Contact via email at or (504) 658-8500

Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Reddit

Last updated: 8/18/2016 11:45:33 AM

Was this page helpful?


 Security code