Cultural Economy Staff

Lisa Alexis

   Lisa D. Alexis
   Director
   504-658-4289
   lisa.alexis@nola.gov

 

 

   Carroll Morton
   Director Film New Orleans
   504-658-4341
   cgmorton@nola.gov

 

 

   Bryon S Cornelison
   Deputy Director 
   (504) 658-4287
   bscornelison@nola.gov

 

 

   Alana Harris
   Deputy Director of Arts and Culture
   504-658-4024
   alana.harris@nola.gov

 

 

   Lynette Meyers
   Executive Administrative Manager
   504-658-3678
   lynette.meyers@nola.gov

 

 

   Rachel Reddix
   Film Marketing Specialist
   rachel.reddix@nola.gov

 

 

   Mashaera Alexander
   Development & Communications Coordinator
   504-658-4932
   mashaera.alexander@nola.gov

 

 

 

Brittany Chandler​
Production Manager, Film New Orleans
504-658-4024

brittany.chandler@nola.gov

   Kalin Polk
   Creative Media Coordinator
   504-658-0907
   kalin.polk@nola.gov