Navigation Search Map (504) 658-4000

Translate this page

For information about Saturday's flood event, go to ready.nola.gov

Get news updates | Sign up For emergency alerts | Find your Evacuspot | Enroll in the Special Needs Registry

Find emergency information at NOLA Ready

The City of New Orleans

Mayor Mitchell J. Landrieu

Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division

The Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division performs background checks, computerized stress analysis on all applicants for the position of police recruit. 

Recruitment and Applicant Investigation Division contact information

Name E-mail
Lt.  Carlton Lewis cllewis@nola.gov
Sgt.  Michelle Bickham mbickham@nola.gov
Sgt. Christopher Prochaska cprochaska@nola.gov
Investigator William Kirby wkirby@nola.gov
Investigator Cortez Hankton chankton@nola.gov
Investigator Erick Sosa esosa@nola.gov
Investigator Reno Bax rabax@nola.gov
Investigator Christopher Avist caavist@nola.gov
Investigator Nicole McCaskill nmmccaskill@nola.gov
Investigator Marta Diphicyl midiphicyl@nola.gov
 
Add to Twitter Add to Facebook Add to LinkedIn Add to Google Bookmarks Add to Reddit

Last updated: 2/13/2017 10:35:13 AM

Was this page helpful?
 

 


()-
 Security code